stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Romance is Cool...

aaah me! i love this picture! romance is indeed cool!

*sigh* speaking of romance...my thoughts are wandering a bit...last night G and i got a bit drunky (as you can see in the last post).

there's nothing like good, ol'fashioned, sloppy, drunk love makin'. when G rolled into bed all inebriated she commanded me to take off her clothes which, of course, i obliged. when your queen demands something you must answer. so i pulled off her tight, soft, stretch-cotton top, removed her black bra, and pulled off her tight black pants...only to find she wasn't wearing any panties. mmm...

she flopped spread eagle on her back on the bed. i surveyed her soft, pale curves. her body is exquisite to me, like a grecian statue, a work of art born from the womb of heaven. i became aroused just looking at her. my gaze wandered over her full, perky breasts; her erect pink nipples; down, down, down to the black diamond of her womanhood.

"rub me." she mumbled as she rolled over on her stomach. i savored the round, supple curve of her ass. what a gift i have been given!! my cock had stiffened...i was suddenly very hungry.

i straddled her backside and began to rub her shoulders and stroke her hair. she moaned.

"why do you have to be so damn sexy all the time lil drunky." i giggled.

she moaned.

"you know, if you're up for it, i could give you a nice big orgasm before you go to bed...if you're up for it."

"mmm...i'm too drunk...it'll take me forever..." she pouted.

i laughed. "i don't think so darlin', you're forgetting who you're dealing with. i garauntee i'll have you cumming on my face in under 5 minutes." i leaned down and kissed the back of her neck and continued with a trail of kisses to her between her shoulder blades. it gave her gooseflesh, and she cooed to me.

"hm...i'm drunk..."

"so am i baby. you want to just go to sleepy?" i cooed back to her.

"hmm...mmm..." she replied as i rolled her over. letting my lips follow each and every luxuriant curve of her body. i kissed her all over. she moaned softly. i made my way to the soft dark mound of hair between her legs. kissing her stomach on the way down, then her mons pubis, then her vulva. she gasped at the sensation and spread her legs wider for me.

now, for those of you who know, i LOVE, love, LOVE fuzzy unshaven pussy; and my baby has a perfect lil muff. i nuzzled my nose and face into it, letting the soft black hairs tickle me; and i breathed deep her rich musk. that smell, it's HER smell, i could know it from a mile away. slowly, softly, i let my tongue slip between my lips to part her moist pink flesh. she ground her hips into my face...i smiled to myself. i made my movements very deliberately...i know her well...the way she moves, what brings her there, what spots to hit. i began by pursing my lips into the shape of an "o" and sucking softly on her clit. she placed her hands gently on the back of my head and began to rock with me. i then started to flicker my tongue slowly and delicately over her button as i sucked lightly. this always gets her going and her grip tightened and her toes began to curl. i began moving my tongue faster while increasing my suction and pressing my face more firmly into her now wet pussy. faster and faster, her grip became firmer, her moaning more intense and fierce. she lifted her legs into the air and pushed my face hard into her. i countered by whirling my tongue around her clit with the fury of a dervish while opening my mouth wider to allow more of her into me. the entirety of her soft petals were mine now.

"oh god, here i cum...oh god...oh oh...i'm cumming...i'm...uuuuuhnnnnmmmmmuhuhuhmmmmmmmm!"

her nails bit lightly into my neck and head and i lapped up all of her sweet necter as the orgasm shook her foundations. i kept my soft suction on her as she finished off and relaxed. she was breathing rapidly. she pulled me up. i wiped the wetness from my chin and licked it from my lips as i met her gaze.

"mmm...honey..." she said, gripping my solid rod in one hand and guiding it gently inside her. she put her legs up and i let her feel every slow, single inch of me as i entered her. i kissed her cheek, her neck, as i thrusted rythmically with her. our lovemaking is sweet. when i'm inside her, moving with her...it is a sensuous dance, and though we were both a bit drunk, the love was still just as sweet. she whispered to me, stroked my back, squeezed my buttocks as i pumped faster. we were one, and in that moment of unity i was lost. the searing hot bolt of jagged white pleasure coursed through me and i imploded into her. i collapsed in her delicate arms felt her body, her sweat, her smell. we mingled softly in the air, our gasps, scents...it was out-of-body. after a moment she stood and went to the restroom. i went and got some water. despite putting a movie in the DVD player, i was soon fast asleep. her warm body snuggled next to mine had a soporific effect stronger than any drug and dreamed beside her.

i awoke this morning to her kisses and soft whispers.

"i love you baby." she said. she smelled great, she had just showered.

"mmmhmmm...love...you" was all i could get out in my stupor. she giggled and rubbed my bare butt. i moaned.

"remember last night." she asked with a smile.

"mmm...YeSss..." i responded, wiggling my butt and rolling over. i had a hard-on. she rubbed it softly.

"mmm...i'm surprised you remember anything." i said sleepily.

"only the best parts." she giggled.

i love her so much. how's that to start the day, huh? romance IS cool!

;-P

so anyway...

as you can see, i've been fucking about with the HTML on my pages. i'm getting ansy about changin' the look of this joint. i tried to upload a picture as a background for a little spice. does anyone know how to set an image as the background? as opposed to the generic templates? i'm no webmonkey, but i have a dim idea of what i'm looking at. ms. chickpea981 is on vacation (bless her lil heart she NEEDS one) but alas it has left your dear narrator without a new and improved look that this here diary so desperately deserves! needless to say i'm an impatient fuck...and i'm itchin' to get into the guts of this thing and do it myself. i've got the dreamweaver...it's the webpage program for dummies like me. i figure i can just cut the source from this page and paste it in the dreamweaver layout view then make whatever changes i deem necessary and repaste the new HTML source back into my diary. SHaZaM!! lickity-split my whole layout is gorgeous, entertaining, lovely, and enthralling.

well, until i manage to do that, i think i'll just post up images and such to break the vaste lavenderish monotony of my diary page...

so yeah, the past few entries have been the hot guy-on-guy action i promised you all. for those ladies who don't dig the idea of two hot guys goin' at it at once, well, i'll post up some hot hetero stuff for ya'll...and if you're more of the hot girl-on-girl inclination...well, i'll post some of that too.

i'd like to also take the time and link a new and personal favorite of mine...

ms. vrgnfantsies a lovely young flower untouched and untainted...though beware, a VERY naughty lil vixen lies lurking beneath the innocent veneer...and that's just awesome. so keep an eye on this one, i have high hopes for many good reads to cum.

another fav, AND fellow fishy, is the lovely ms. redsirenbody. oh what gorgeous writing...sensual...delectible...delicious...

and both of these lovely young women are part of the Society of Sensation.

all of you boys out there need to learn that nothing makes a woman more irresistably sexy and downright delicious than a quick wit, a brilliant mind, a hot tongue, and an equally hot pen...or in this case keyboard.

stimulation of the mind is oh-so-more effective on oh-so-many more levels than mere visual aesthetics.

a woman with the characteristics above will do things...say things...mmm...you'll never forget; and she will stimulate you on so many more levels...especially if she is a Sensate...she will have honed her skills at stimulating you not just visually, but tactilly, olfactorally, aurally, and orally! and best of all, she will tug on that altogether more mysterious sixth sense...emotion. ;-)

it's all about the creativity!

so anyway, i hope all my beloved lil angels are doing well out there today. thank you to all of those who sent me notes! it's so lovely to here from you, and PLEASE keep on doin' it! or just feel free to write me and talk dirty whenever you like.

until next time...

licksucklicksuckfuck

~B-)

11:33 a.m. - 2004-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon