stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THE PATH TO SELF DISCOVERY CHAPTER 1 - EPISODE 2: THE MAN IN THE VAN

oh my! it looks like my diary was taken over by my beloved sexy sex kitten G!!!

hmmm...where was i? i'm a bit drunk so i'm having a bit of a trouble collecting my thoughts (and typing properly).

oh yes...

THE PATH TO SELF DISCOVERY CHAPTER 1 - EPISODE 2: THE MAN IN THE VAN

again i found myself at Le Sex Shoppe. i was horny as hell, a devil from the depths of the abyss, sent to earth to steal away the soul of some unknowing sinner...and steal i did.

i sat in the booth, as i usually did, this time it was my favorite. it was the booth located furthest back and to the right. ali was out again...somewhere...at the time i didn't care, and now i really don't care. but he approached. a fairly overweight man in his late 30's early 40's. his hair was graying pretty badly and he had the "molester" mustache. i didn't care. i wanted cock and i wanted it badly. i didn't waste any time. i knew exactly what i came for, and i knew exactly what he wanted...

i looked at him, at first he wasn't sure, he averted his eyes thinking i wanted privacy; but i looked directly at him and said...

"you looking for a good time tonight?"

i was such a whore...and i loved it.

"um...er..." was his only reply.

"listen, if you have someplace private we could go there..." i let his imagination do the rest.

"i do..." he replied, his voice trailing uncertainly.

"i'll meet you out back." i quickly responded.

a few minutes later we were behind Le Sex Shoppe. he stood next to a red minivan. when he saw me he immediately and nervously got in. i heard the passenger side door unlock. hurriedly, i made my way around the vehicle and got inside.

"so...um...what now?" he asked sheepishly.

"let's go somewhere nice and quiet." i said.

i gave him the directions to the park just near my house. we pulled into the dark, empty parking lot.

the interior of his van was a mess. papers and debris lay scattered all over the inside. in the back seat was a child seat. it was secured firmly with the seatbelt...he obviously was a father.

i grinned evilly.

"so what's your pleasure?" i asked.

"you suck cock?" he replied with a question.

"show it to me..." i commanded.

hurriedly, he proceeded to unzip his denim blue jeans. he looked like some sort of contract worker, a construction type. the van was pretty much brand new...shiny...red...

he displayed his cock. it was ample in size, probably about 7 to 8 inches, jutting straight out with very little curvature, and the head was big and bulbous. he was already hard. a thick vein ran the anterior side of his dick and i could see it pulsing in the faint lamplight of the parking lot.

my mouth was already watering. i wanted to taste cock and i descended like some voracious and nocturnal predator.

he moaned as i took it in my mouth. again, i marveled at the spongy, dense flesh. i felt him pulse as i slid his engorged member over my tongue.

slowly, i worked my magic. i slowly slid his cock from my mouth and returned my wanton attention to his tight nutsack. he was hairy. his pubic hair was dense and furry. i moved my tongue in slow circles around the soft wrinkled flesh of his balls...i felt him shiver.

"suck on my nipples." he said, more comfortable and much more demanding. his sheepish nature had dissolved, revealing the tiger within.

i obliged. i kissed my way up his fuzzy pot belly, making my way slowly to his nipples. they were small and pink, nestled in a forest of grayish chest hair. i sucked on them delicatley. he shuddered in delight.

"yeeeah...oh...yeeeeah." was his only response.

my tongue flickered lightly over his erect nipples and he groaned. i then bit down on the erect flesh and he let out a small whimper. he gripped my head and held me to his tit.

"oh yeah!" he cried. "yeah, bit them you little slut!"

again, i bit into him. varying between soft nibbles and viscious bites. my hand wandered down to his groin. his cock was smeared with driblets of pre-cum. i brought my fingers to my mouth and sucked on them.

"mmmm...i want to taste that juicy cock of yours." i said.

he sighed in agreement.

i immediately made my way to his swollen dick and placed it lovingly in my mouth. i felt him. the erectile muscle, the bulbospongiosis, flexed as i slid his hard member deep into my throat.

languidly i began to move up and down on his cock. using my lips and tongue i caressed every inch. swirling my tongue in long slow circles around the crown of his glans i gripped his thighs with my right hand, and fondled his balls with my left.

his hips began to move in time with my mouth. slowly he began to thrust into my warm, moist orifice. i relaxed my throat, letting the full length of his cock enter my throat. he embraced the sensation and grabbed the back of my head with his hand.

he was a "deep throater"...a man who got off on choking his lovers with the ample girth and length of his dick.

i accomodated him. letting him pound my face as his hunger and pleasure mounted.

i was a recepticle. a vessal for his hidden desire. fighting the gag reflex i let him use me. i let him fuck my face until he was done and satiated.

his cock and balls were soaked with my saliva. he held my head in place as he began to grunt. i knew he was close.

his grip tightened, his breath came faster...

"ooooh yeah...ooooh god...oh...oh, oh, oh..." he howled.

i felt like a god...i felt like an incubus, a tempter of souls. to think that somewhere in the night his wife, his family, waited for him. it was dirty, vile, disgusting...and i loved it.

my cock was hard, my pants were soaked with pre-cum as he kept hammering away at my mouth.

"that's it. oh, you little whore!" he shouted.

i gripped his cock with my hand as he shot his load deep into my throat. he rammed my tonsils, spewing his seed deep inside me. i swallowed, wishing that he would allow me to take it on my face. i gulped down his semen like an exotice tropical drink. it was sweet and chunky and as i sat up i rolled it on my tongue.

"mmmm...ah...delicious!" i exclaimed.

he was panting. like an animal.

i was hot. i looked at him expectantly. he merely reached for some tissues and cleaned the excess off of his cock.

"mind if a stroke off?" i asked.

"go ahead." he said.

"god, your cock made me so hot." i said as i pulled my dick from my pants.

i pulled on it. letting the pre-cum lubricate my grasp i began to jack off for him. he watched.

in a matter of moments i felt the swell of sensation. from the tip of my dick to the pit of my stomach and back again.

"oh god, i'm ready...i'm going to cum!" i shouted.

"let me have it. let me taster you cum you little whore." he said.

i kept stroking my cock as he leaned down, mouth agape, ready for my load.

then it happened. a silvery bolt of lightnign shot through me and i ejaculated a huge amount of semen onto his tongue and face.

he was surprised. he flinched as gush after gush of cum sprayed from my cock onto him; but he cleaned it up. savoring each and every drop.

my body relaxed. i had hoped that he would just fuck me right there. i wanted him to just pull my pants down and plow my tight ass with all his masculine might, but he was done. he looked nervously at his watch.

"you have to be somewhere?" i asked coyly.

"yeah, i should get going." he replied.

"that's fine, i'll just walk home." i said.

i opened the door of the van and stepped out into the parking lot.

"thanks." he said.

"it was great." i replied with a wry smile.

he started the engine and drove away as i made my way back to my apartment a mere block away.

i kept thinking about the child's seat in the back of his van. wondering about the man i just sucked off.

i realized i didn't want to be like that. some closet freak, living half a life...a hidden life from the ones he loved.

i enjoyed men. i liked the sensations that i gave me. i wondered how this would all fit. ali didn't know. i didn't want to lie anymore...it was evident...

i liked cock...

and i liked pussy...

as i cleaned up i pondered how all of this could fit into my life.

i didn't wait for her to come home. i smoked a bowl and went to sleep.

~B-)

9:20 p.m. - 2004-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon