stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i LOVE 3 day weekends!

wooHooOo! hump day ya'll!! i hope everyone out there is gettin' their hump on! just a couple days to go to the weekend, cling to that my dears when the stress of the week gets ya down...as an added bonus, this weekend is a 3 DAY WEEKEND!!

fuck me silly and smack my ass!! i can't wait!

i plan on doing some serious cleaning this weekend whilst my dearest JeLLy and MeowMeow go out on an all-day-all-girls shopping spree. then i think it will be time to party like rockstars. no definitive plans for the weekend besides that and a trip to the naked beach to enjoy the surf and the sun! beyond that i plan on enjoying having my own apartment back again! weee!

anyways, just wanted to jump in with a quick lil update, and to spread the good cheer to everyone out there in d-land. much love to you all!

until next time my loves...

i'm reading you!
~B-)

11:23 a.m. - 2005-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon