stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just can't get enough of the HOT MONKEY LUV!!!

HAPPy FUcKiN' FRiDaY kiddies!!!

wooHAW!!

man, the weather outside is faaaantabulous!! makes me NOT want to be here at work...in fact, i'm having an incredibly hard time resisting the urge to tear off my clothes and go running out into the sunshine!

weeee!

just wanted to drop by and wish everyone well this fine friday afternoon. JeLLy and i, yet again, had some particularly amazing 'n' hot monkey luv AGAIN last night. good stuff!

we rarely get a chance to connect in this way during the week, and our sessions of luv-makin' tend to be relegated to the weekends. oftentimes i find myself missing the kiss of her flesh, and my desire builds to an epic proportion. but let me tell you!

despite the infrequency of our hot monkey luv time, i must happily admit that we more than make up for it in quality and duration. Oh. My. God!!

we went out to dinner with our dear friend MeowMeow last night, to help her through her current troubles and to just give her some love and support. relationships are never an easy thing, even when they're good, and even more so when they're rocky. we've all been there though, and i'm of the mind that these things have a way of working themselves out.

so anyway, we went over to Meow's for a glass of wine and to help her clean up a bit. afterwards we found ourselves a bit on the hungry side, so we went out to grab some grub at the local restaraunt.

we then parted ways and JeLLy and i went home...it was around 9:15pm when we got to our apartment. no sooner had we came through the door than our clothes started to just magically fly off (JeLLy and i have telekinetic powers). next thing you know it's about 12:20am and we're winded, thirsty, and completely satiated.

what happens to time when you start a session of the hot monkey luv? it just flies out the window. i swear it only felt like a few minutes...i mean sure...there were two pretty intense oral sessions...and a few sex positions were assumed...but man, it just didn't seem like 3 hours.

though admittedly, i like to start our sessions of love-making with several minutes of touching, kissing, nibbling and cuddling. i'd imagine this alone could be around 30 minutes. then starts the deeper, more passionate sexual touching...a good amount of loving attention is paid to my wife's gorgeous breasts and perfectly sized and shaped nipples. my mouth wanders around her soft tummy...down, down, down...

that's about another 20 minutes.

then i pay extra-special attention to her lovely womanhood. i nuzzle my face into the soft black hairs, breathe deeply of her feminine scent, place gentle kisses around her vulva and inner thighs...tease...touch...taste. i give her a lil rim job to make her squeal (because i love the sound she makes when she squeals). then return again to the deliscious pink flower. tracing soft, slow circles over the folds and crevices. placing tender kisses here and there...before moving on to a more intense set of stimulus. cupping her in my mouth, taking her entirety and holding it against the flat of my tongue before narrowing down my movements to brush up lightly against the small engorged button of flesh tucked shyly behind its protective hood. i part her with my mouth, lay her open, and increase friction and speed in which i flicker my tongue. holding her against my full, soft upper lip...until...

*BOOM!*

i enjoy to feel her cum in my mouth. i try to hold her while she cums, keep her inside me. i don't move anything at this point, i just hold my mouth over her. the taste!!! ooooh!! when she relaxes i tickle her a bit.

by this time at least another 30 minutes has passed.

i return to her again. i hold her close. we tend to assume missionary at this point. i find that my cock curves perfectly for this position. it seems to rub juuust right against her local anterior g-spot when we are in this position, and if she props her legs just right, she can get me in there nice and deep.

still, i usually like to tease her with my cock a bit before just shoving it in. i like the pleading look in her eyes at this point and i like to feel her beg for it. i'll nibble her neck and earlobes, place more kisses on her breasts and clavicles (clavicles on women are so sexy) all the while just rubbing the tip of my dick against her wanton opening. she reaches down and massages my balls and my shaft, pumping me with her hand, guiding the tip to her clit and playing with it. this is at least another 10 minutes.

then i like to ease into her really slowly. i delight in letting her feel every single, solid inch of me as i glide right on in. i love the way her body shudders when i do this, and i watch her face as well. her eyelids half-closed, eyes rolling back, lips slightly parted...and the quiet and sultry rush of breath as she inhales.

by this time she's done with the gentle soft stuff, and we move into the hard-core pounding action. i let her "drive" me. she places her hands on my buttocks or the small of my back and depending on the pressure she uses i increase, decrease, or deepen my thrusting. i am an incredibly responsive lover, i pay very close attention to her body and the way it is moving. i'm very focused on her. so when the time comes i know it, and i then take over. letting her completely succumb and surrender to what i'm giving her. oftentimes at this point nail-marks and scratches are etched into my skin; but i enjoy this. to me it's like being marked, a sign of ownership...that i BELONG to her. i tend to keep the pace as she's cumming (and i greatly enjoy hearing her announce it with a scream followed by successive grunts, growls, mewls and other primal noises)...i find that when i keep at it, her orgasm just goes on and on and on until i actually stop. if i let up a bit and wait for a few minutes, i can resume the movements and make her cum again...

overall this process can take about 40 minutes to 50 minutes.

then it's my turn. after she's had a chance to catch her breath i either continue in missionary for a solid finish, OR switch around to another position depending on my mood. last night i rolled her onto her stomach and assumed the "frog" position (i titled it "frog" because of the way my legs are positioned over her prostrate body - i look like a frog ready to leap). i really do enjoy "frog" position, and i must say it gives quite the work-out to your thighs. i slide into her nice and slow again, this time for my pleasure. i want to feel myself become slowly enveloped by her...every inch until i'm all the way in. i start off slow still, just enjoying the sensation of her. her wetness, her warmth. i like to relish the feeling of my balls softly tapping the round, supple curves of her buttocks and inner thighs. this alone gets me going pretty good, and i increase my pace. as my thrusting becomes more rapid, i begin to lose control. my heart rate increases, my breathing becomes more rapid, my hands grip into her shoulders or pull her hair. in this particular case i grabbed her hips with both of my hands and lifted her pelvis up from the bed. i was animal, hungry, primal. somehow the angle i achieved by doing this just intensified and deepened the feeling of her lovely sex around my cock after a serious of rigorous and deep thrusts i was gone. pulling out and coating her ass, lower back and shoulders with copious amount of my sticky semen. i nearly fell off the bed, but managed to steady myself with my one good hand (the other was stroking my shaft). i cleaned her off with a towel (do any other guys do this?) then cleaned myself off and we cuddled and kissed and cooed to each other softly.

that was about 20 minutes. total running time?

2 hrs 20 min, to 2 hrs 30 min.

i guess that sounds about right. give or take 15 minutes, eh?

anyway, yeah, fuckin' awesome. JeLLy is the BOMB!

needless to say, really amazing love-making can really improve your attitude. i think people should do it more often...in fact, i think the world would be a much better place if people could just get laid on a regular basis.

*sigh*

right now JeLLy's at home all alone...and i could be having hot monkey luv all day long...

but NOoOoOo...

...i'm stuck in the dark recesses of my office...

meanwhile, the sun is shining, my sweetheart is probably naked in bed watching a movie, and dreaming of me.

damn!

i'm gonna' go and smoke a cig!! join me?

licksucklicksuckfuck
~B-)

1:42 p.m. - 2005-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon