stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...The Lord Mistress and I...

she had made me dress up. i wore a woman's thin, sheer, black thong panties; and a pair of red vinyl, knee-high, platform boots with a 5 inch heel.

even though i towered a good foot or more above her in the boots, she looked imposing in her black and white, pin-strip, power suit. beneath the buttoned jacket i could see the curve of a black leather bustier. her black hair was slicked and pulled back tight into a bun. she had stuck two long, stainless steel pins in the shape of an "X" through the round ball of hair. the thick black eye liner and make up made her eyes large, dark and menacing; and the black leather paddle in her hand swiftly reminded me of her totalitarian authority when she reached swiftly around and smacked me on the ass with it.

"i want you to squat!" she commanded as the leather paddle stung the soft skin of my butt.

i did so. the boots made the balance difficult, and i knew the position would be uncomfortable; but i dared not show her even the slightest hint of ambivalence. it was made more difficult by the fact that my hands had been bound in a thick cord behind my back.

"yes Lord Mistress." i said looking at the floor, my head bowed in servitude.

she grabbed my hair and pulled my head back harshly. i almost lost my balance and i winced at the sharp reminder of her power.

"look at me when you address me servant." she growled.

"yes Lord Mistress." i replied quickly as i met her dark eyes. they were hungry and ravenous, like the smoldering pits of an active volcano. she released my hair with a jerk.

squatting, my eyes were at perfect level to her crotch. my gaze fell to the large bulge in her pin stripe slacks. my pulse quickened.

"open your mouth, whore."

i opened my mouth. her hand reached down and rubbed the bulge. she then unzipped and unbottoned the slacks and slowly withdrew her mammoth cock.

it was held to a leather harness with a set of stainless steel clasps and a thick metal ring. it was black rubber, at least eight inches in length, and thicker than i could get one hand around. she pointed it at me threateningly.

"are you just going to sit there and look at it bitch?"

my mouth was still open. i couldn't answer. she rewarded my silence by stuffing her cock into my mouth. gripping me by the hair she jammed it into my throat, i fought my gag reflex.

"that's it...good girl, choke down my cock. take it all..." she started to pump my face, holding firmly to my hair as she did so.

my cock was hard and dripping pre-cum.

she started ramming my face with more force and vigor. pumping harder and harder. i could smell her juices, the scent mingled softly with the smell and taste of her thick rubber dick. i closed my eyes and took her as she pounded my tonsils.

my calves and thighs burned as i fought to remain stable against her unrelenting facial onslaught. she threw her head back in ecstacy and let out a wicked laugh.

"ahaha! that's it, yeah, let me fuck your slutty lil face. you like it don't you? you like face-fucking my fat cock?" she pulled my head off her suddenly.

"yes...Lord Mistress." i gasped, looking into her eyes, a thick rivulet of drool ran down my chin. my eyes were watering.

"gooood." she cooed as she softly ran the paddle along my tear-streaked cheeks. i swallowed, my breathing was fast, matched only by the pounding of my heart. she smacked me tenderly with the paddle. i sighed in quiet pleasure.

she looked down at my swollen cock, wet and dripping with my own juices.

"you horrid lil bitch!" she exclaimed. "how dare you!" she smacked my face again. grabbing my hair she forced her dick back into my mouth. i moaned.

she stopped abruptly.

"please." i begged.

"you little slut, you're going to pay for that." she threw me face down onto the bed. i was partially on it, my legs dangling over the edge, my ass exposed to her.

she ripped off her jacket. her breasts were full in the leather bustier.

"don't look at me bitch. face the wall." she hit my ass hard with the paddle. its gentle sting lingered longer this time. i did as she asked.

i heard her pants drop to the floor. she grabbed the knot on my bound hands. her other hand spread my ass cheeks and moved the thin thong out of the way. i felt a warm drop of her spit fall into my crack and run down my asshole to my chode. i shivered in anticipation of her sweet retribution.

she rubbed the tip of her thick black cock into the spit on my bung hole. softly she guided the first inch or two in then smacked my ass.

"how's that feel, fuckin' bitch?" she barked.

"yes...yes...Lord Mistress." i kept facing the wall. i felt another drop of spit, her finger moved in slow circles around my partially penetrated asshole and worked the saliva down the shaft of her cock. i took a deep breath and closed my eyes.

there was a breathless pause, silence lingered between time. i gasped as she rammed the full length of her big rubber dick into my ass.

"you're going to take it until i'm done you ingrateful little slut!" she yelled as she began to wrathfully plow my ass.

"yes Lord Mistress." she hit me again with her paddle.

"shut the fuck up! i don't want to hear any sound from you. face the wall!" she spanked me again.

she fucked me with animal intensity. unleashing all her fury on my wanton ass. i swelled inside. my cock was pressed hard into the mattress.

"don't you cum yet, you lil bitch. you wait until i'm done!" she yelled as her pleasure mounted.

her thrusting was hard and unforgiving. her scent was powerful now, overwhelming. i imagined her thighs streaked with her feminine cum. i breathed deeply and relaxed as she slammed me harder and harder. her grip tightened on the cord around my wrists.

i fought the sensation, the great ebb of white hot pleasure building with each hard thrust of her massive cock. i focused on the wall, on something else.

"fuck yeah! you lil fucking slut. take all of what i have for you. fuckin' bitch!" she snarled between breathless grunts. she brought the paddle against my ass again, this time without any mercy. the sublime shock shot through my body, i fought back my orgasm.

she was frenetic now. her thrusts hard and fast. she leaned forward and yanked my hair, slamming into me deeper.

"don't you fuckin' cum!" she hissed. "you wait for me."

her gripped tightened on my hair and she plowed me deep.

"oh, yeah, that's it bitch. good bitch. i'm cumming now! oh...i'm cumming now! fuckin' take my shit, you little slut!" she yanked my head hard as the supernova of hot sensation rippled through her body.

"uuuuuuuuuh, fuck yeah, uuuuuuh, FUCK! YOU! SLUT!" she howled as she slid her cock in and out of my asshole. each word followed by the loving sting of her paddle.

"please." i whispered softly. "please Lord Mistress."

she pulled her cock from my ass.

"on your knees."

i obliged and slid off the bed and onto my knees before her.

"clean it off like a good little bitch."

she gripped the back of my head again, and i sucked her cock clean.

"good girl." she cooed, satiated.

i trembled before her. my cock was so hard it almost hurt. the bed was wet with my pre-cum.

"should i reward you?" her eyebrow arched. "you want a reward for being such a good little whore? hmmm?"

"yes Lord Mistress...please..."

"maybe." she said evilly. "but first you have to do something for me. i'm not done yet."

"yes Lord Mistress."

she sat on the edge of the bed before me and brought her legs up. the sharp points of her 5 inch stilletos jabbed into my shoulders.

"clean me up with your tongue. you made me mess myself. clean up my wet snatch and maybe, MAYBE i'll give you a treat. i MIGHT let you come tonight."

"yes Lord Mistress."

the harness allowed access to her from beneath the cock. she grabbed my head, tenderly this time, and smothered me in her dark, hairy and wet pussy.

i licked up her juices. savoring the sweet briney flavor of her cum. i started at her thighs, cleaning every inch, then moved deeper. my tongue danced on her vulva and labia.

"stop!" she jerked my head back again. "i said clean you ignorant cunt!" she stuffed my face back into her.

i licked her. after each flicker of my tongue i followed with a soft inhalation to dry the spot after.

"good." she cooed. "now...give your mistress what she wants. NOW!"

she pulled my face straight into the dark cleft of her cunt. rubbing my face against the wet folds of pink flesh.

"suck my pussy clean. don't you dare let one drop get on me or the bed!"

i sucked on her, took every inch of every heavenly fold of her into my mouth. she rubbed her cunt against me and growled long and deep.

"mmm...that's a good girl. eat my hairy pussy. suck on it. thaaat's it...mmm..."

she began to ride my face, holding firmly to my hair. i lapped at her vigorously, careful not to waste any of the sweet womanly nectar pouring from her wet snatch.

she rode me harder. her thighs tensed. warm fluid gushed into my mouth and i swallowed it all with relish and care.

"mmm...fuckin' sweet mouthed WHORE! good lil whore. make me come again! drink me...suck up all my cum! yeah...yeah..." her hips ground harder and faster, my scalp hurt from the firmness of her grip.

"oooh, yes, good girl. you're doin' it...you're making your Lord Mistress cum! get ready for it you little slut! don't waste a SINGLE drop!" she rammed her juicy pussy into my face and mouth.

"i'm cumming, i'm cumming! all over your fuckin' face bitch! eat me up! fuuuuuuuuuuuck, FUCK, FUCK!! oooh!" her hips bucked hard and a wet gush of hot sticky cum ran into my mouth and down my throat. i slurped, licked, sucked...catching every drop of her cum, swallowing her down.

she threw my head to the side and i lost my balance, sprawling face first onto the floor. i was on my stomach when she stood over me.

"are you ready for your reward bitch?" she asked.

"yes Lord Mistress." i pleaded.

"you're dying to feel my cock again aren't you? you're a little cock-slut aren't you?"

"yes, please Lord Mistress."

"you want to cum? why should i let you slave?"

"please." it was all i could say.

she knelt and straddled my ass. i felt the slick black dong on my ass and lower back. she rubbed it firmly against me.

"you want this? hmm?"

"please."

she rolled me onto my back, my hands trapped uncomfortably underneath me.

"i want you to watch me. i want you to know who's letting you have this. remember, you fucking stupid lil cunt, who your master is. remember who lets you cum."

she spit on her hand and rubbed it onto her dick. she hefted my legs over her shoulders and rammed it into my tender asshole.

i moaned in delight. at last i could release.

she pumped me. slowly, deeply, softly she slid her thick black dick in and out. she gripped my thighs and increased her speed.

i felt it again, stronger, more powerful. a torrent of pleasure swelling behind the floodgates of my flesh. she hit my button, tenderly, deep inside me, she stabbed her thick cock into my sweet spot.

my back arched, pressing my hands painfully into the floor. bolts of molten pleasure seared through me. from deep inside the pit of myself i imploded. flashes of dazzling sensation arched through me and i turned inside out.

i felt copious amounts of hot semen splash into my face, and onto my chest and stomach. she kept pumping me, and each time she entered, another sweet bolt of lightning scorched its way through my body, followed by another gout of hot cum.

i was out.

she pulled her cock out and stood eclipsing the light behind her.

"thank you." i gasped. "thank you Lord Mistress."

she said nothing, she merely spread her pussy wide and let loose a stream of hot urine onto my chest.

i sighed in shock as the liquid splashed onto me. she finished, the last little squirts dribbling onto my stomach.

"there, you had your reward. now go clean up, you dirty slut." she commanded as she left the room...

~B-)

1:23 p.m. - 2004-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon