stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Thank you Hlupak...

dear sweet hlupak! thank you for linking me! now, i'd like to hear a nice, long, detailed description of what you'd do with me. what sort of reward you'd like? be creative... ;-P

i must say! ms. redsiren must be a fan of the film "The Secretary". it's definitely one of JeLLy and my favorites! there's a sweet happiness in slavery!

anyway, that last entry was a bit kinky and twisted wasn't it? bethca' didn't think i had it in me? eh, it was only a fantasy...but i'm full of surprises.

anyway, JeLLy was up early this morning to fix her car, and has been out ever since. leaving your dear lil narrator all alone. :-(

i masturbated with my didlo this morning, and after i wrote down what i fantasized about as i did it. hehehe!

goodness! aren't i the little horny devil today? i must say though, there is nothing quite like an orgasm induced through prostate stimulation. *sigh*

JeLLy should be home soon...

be good out there my lil ones. until next time...

my heart is full.

xoxo

~B-)

3:11 p.m. - 2004-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon