stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...SQUEEZE ME!!...

that's right my loves! sQueeZe Me!!

i thought that i would make my second entry of the day about one of my third all-time-favorite past times...

HuGGiNg!!! mmmm!

this was partially inspired by the above-posted pic...but it was also inspired by my dear ms. redsiren. who linked me in her diary!! YaY!! the first person ever to link me besides the JeLLy! thank you! for that, i shall clean every inch of your lovely body with my tongue! heehee! but you have to wear your glasses...they're sexy...and i have a fetish for the young ladies with glasses...as my dear JeLLy can attest to. ;-)

that and a big HUG!

i just LOVE hugs! i like to just squeeze really hard and long, you know, put my entire being into it. people love my hugs because oftentimes i hit it juuust right and i pop their back as an extra bonus! i love it! it's the bestest!

so yeah! go ahead and SQUEEZE ME!!

hugs are great because they're like a really great intimacy you can share with anyone without being sexual. it's funny that a lot of guys are all like tense and skittish when it comes to hugs. they sort of do the reach-in-for-the-half-handshake-wrap-arm-around-shoulder-and-pat-back thing. i just push the hand out of the way and hug. fuck that crap. just cuz you're huggin' doesn't mean you're any less manly fer chrissake!

so i'd like everyone to just reach out and hug the nearest person next to you today real big! i'm sure in some cases you'll have made their day! it can't hurt!

lots of love to ya'll! thanks again ms. redsiren...you wonderful lil vixen you! i'm gonna' mosey along now...i might be back again...if not...

my heart is full!

xoxo

~B-)

3:29 p.m. - 2004-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon