stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...StarDust in a nutshell...

Ah yes...ME! for you long time readers, there's not much i have to say. you pretty much have at least a small inkling of what i'm about.

for those of you who are new here, first off, WELCOME!

my real name is brian. i'm 29 years, 1 month, 2 days, 30 minutes, and 21 seconds old (as of just now, april 14th 2005 - 5:51pm). i was born in colorado at 5:21 pm on march 12 in the year of the dragon. that being said, i'm a pisces...a fishy. for those of you into the whole astrology deal, my other planetary placements are...

ascendant in virgo

moon in leo

mercury in pisces

venus in aquarius

mars in gemini

i'm not too keen on my outer planetary placements...eh...they're generational anyway. ;-)

what i do know is that i have a grand fire trine...a sort of "guardian angel" if you will.

but i've always thought of my life as rather ordinary.

my father was a woodshop and metalshop teacher (now retired), and my mother is a nurse. i'm the son of a carpenter and a healer.

i grew up in the mountains of colorado, and learned the joys of communing with the spirits of nature and the earth. i was baptized catholic, but raised in a non-denominationally spiritual way.

i love my parents...they are probably the greatest of my blessings, and i would be an utter wreck without them. they are still married, 35+ years and counting.

i have one younger sister, whom i named, but will not name here. she is five years younger than me. i love her dearly as well, and am fiercely protective of her.

i went to japan for five months when i was 17. i left colorado at 18 to study at California Institute of the Arts in Valencia, CA to become a traditional Disney animator.

in my younger years i was a saint and never did anything "wrong" per se, but my parents were always very open with me, and as long as i was honest, they gave me a lot of room to grow.

it all changed when i went to art school...

ah yes. i don't care what anyone says, there is no school on the face of the earth that is more debaucherous, party-oriented, or freaky as CALARTS. it's a private art school, what can i say.

i met a girl my freshman year, to whom i lost my virginity. i moved in with her soon after. two years later i called the whole thing off.

the years to follow heralded an era of narcotic and sexual experimentation and sexploration that i don't think many have had. it also marked the end of my college years, and the beginning of my professional years.

before i could truly find myself, i met another girl, whom i ended up living with for 4 years. in the final years of that relationship i became fully aware of my bisexuality and my freaky sexual nature. it didn't sit to well with her jewish upbringing.

i promptly ended it.

thus a new chapter of my life began...i learned a great many things, and now that it is all done, i can truly say that i am at peace with first myself, the world, the people in it, and lastly the universe.

in my travels i met a wonderful woman whom i love dearly, she is known as the Pirate Princess Jellehbelleh. we are what are commonly referred to as "swingers" but i prefer the terms "stylers" or "moderns" instead. both of us are bisexual, so it leads to a lot of interesting experiences...

no matter, i will walk with her until the end of time.

i still live in sunny southern cali, i work as an animator/artist for a quickly growing web-design/interactive gaming company (a relationship that i have grown to love very deeply) and am planning to marry in may 2005.

my faith and my religion are my own.

that about sums it up...please feel free to read me and explore my diary. sign the guestbook, take a look at the pictures in my photolog, leave me a note, join my rings, and write me letters if you so desire.

take care out there.

my heart is full.

always,

~StarDustCboy

8:43 p.m. - 2004-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon