stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RAWK out with your (mo)HAWK out!!

HaHa!!

i keep gettin' google hits for the pic of my cock! but bein' the sneaky and trixie lil bastard that i am i pulled a lil fast one on the anonymous cock-oggler!

i replaced the pic of my cock with THIS. it's got the same exact filename as the original. so NOW when they do a search they get THAT picture!! HAHAHAHAHA!! take THAT you cock-oggler!! the REAL pic of my naughty bits is this one. heehee! i'm such a stinker.

aaaaanyway...guess what ya'll?

it's mutha' fuckin' friday!! aaaaaw yeah!! i hope all of you are planning a nice weekend of relaxation or debauchery...or both...why not? if you're workin' the 9 to 5 like me, you know and appreciate the importance and significance of a weekend. so enjoy dammit! i command you!

i cut my hair back into a mohawk last night for this evenings festivities. we'll be attending an opening party for Devil's Rejects, that new movie by rob zombie. i'm dressing up in this hellraiser/pin-head/matrix/long-coat/jacket thing and i'll be wearing my high-high-high 6" platform boots with it. should be quite de sassay! that coupled with my blue mohawk and makeup should be quite adequate me thinks.

tomorrow we're having a lil BBQ and hacky-sacky party at the park. i'm totally suck balls at hacky so i'll just drink beer, smoke a fat joint, and watch the world go by (and if tonight goes as planned - probably nurse a hang-over). hair of the dawg baby!

what else? hmmm...that's about it ya'll, i'll try and get a few pix of the sassy outfits we wear tonight. i may also log on later this weekend to rant about how we really need to just accept the fact that we're turning into our parents and stuff...more on that later...

until then my dearest loves...

rock out with your hawk out!

...then sit on my face...

~B-)

4:20 p.m. - 2005-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon