stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tag song game thing...

fuck me in the ass! i've been tagged.

fine! jeezuz...i don't have a favorite anything...well...except maybe for sex and food, they're my favorite. otherwise my tastes and preferences change like tide. i guess i'll just list what i'm listening to today...

1) - Sweet Emotion AEROSMITH

2) - I U She PEACHES

3) - Shining Star MANHATTENS

4) - Girl I Wanna Cum In Your Mouth BLOWFLY

5) - Girls Who Like Boys BLUR

or something like that. if you ask me tomorrow i'll probably list five totally different songs!

anyway, i don't really want to be at work right now. can you blame me? a 3-day weekend of fun and debauchery is nigh, and all i can think about is pizza, pitchers of beer, the warm sun on my nude body, and all sorts of non-work-related fun and fancy! woohoo!

happy 4th O JuLy everyone! celebrate your independance dammit!

U!
S!
A!

U!
S!
A!

U!
S!
A!

U!
s...

er...whatever!

sit on my face and call me your bitch!
~B-)

oh...and TAG!

~ bams

~ phangasm

11:05 a.m. - 2005-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon