stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuck in Traffic - or - Cumming While Going

the sun burned down on the car as we sat in typical LA traffic. the heat inside was intense, and we had all the windows down in a feeble attempt to cool ourselves.

i sat in the passenger side, flushed from the sweltering sun. i was thankful that i had wore my thigh-length cotten shorts and white cotton tank-top. my feet were bare, the right foot propped slightly on the dash exposing most of my tan thigh.

she was hot too. a faint dew sat upon her brown and she groaned in frustration. she wore a light and airy blue summer dress. she had removed the bikini top from underneath it and i could see her nipples poking against the thin fabric of the dress. the bottom of the dress had inched its way up slightly during the drive revealing a bit of her soft, creamy thigh.

i enjoyed the image, and as i did so, blood rushed to my loins.

she pounded her fist against the wheel with a grunt, cursing the other drivers. turning, she caught me looking at her.

her eyebrow arched, and a devilish smile crept across her face. i followed her gaze and realized, with a slight amount of embarrassment, that the tip of my now hardened cock was poking out from under my shorts. i put my leg down quickly to cover myself.

she shook her head in silent disapproval and motioned for me to lift my leg again. i did so, once again revealing to her the first few inches of my thick and swollen member.

she licked her lips slightly and bit her lip. she surveyed the traffic around us as it creeped slowly along the freeway then returned her gaze to me.

she hiked her dress up revealing the tie of the soft blue bikini bottoms beneath. with her left hand on the wheel she undid the tie with her right and slid her bottoms off to the floor. she adjusted herself in her seat and lifted her left leg up, bracing it against the dash. slowly, temptously she raised her dress to reveal her womanhood. it was moist, crowned in a tuft of downy hair. her right hand moved in a slow circle over it pushing her vulva open to reveal the engorged petals of her pussy.

she looked at me and smiled. i was nervous, i looked at the other drivers lost inside their own little automobile worlds and seemingly unaware of the delicious sex that was just revealed.

i pulled the leg of my shorts down and pulled my cock out. watching her had made it harder, it stood at its full length and girth and i gripped it gently with my right hand. slowly i cupped and massaged my balls with my left hand as i worked the shaft and tip of my dick for her. a small bead of precum moistened the tip, she quickly reached over, took it upon the tip of her index finger and savored it on her tongue her eyes fluttering gently.

she began rubbing her reddened and excited clit more rapidly as she watched me pleasure myself. her gaze went quickly from the road to my cock and back again as my stroking became more fervent.

a glistening sheen of sweat formed on my brow. i watched her, watching me, while fingering her slickened cunt. her feminine juices dripped down creating a small wet spot on the seat beneath her. her breathing became rapid.

i too was close, my hand working quickly over the length of my vascular cock. my scrotum tightened, my pulse raced, sweat trickled down my face as the heat increased with our own. she was sweating too. i could smell the sweet scent of her pussy mingling softly in the hot air of the car.

our eyes met, our hands working furiously over our genitals, our breath coming in syncronized gasps between deep, gutteral moans.

the muscles along my thighs and back tensed. the slow build of electric tingling began in the tip of my cock and at the base of my scrotum. i jerked it faster, faster...

her hand was moving just as quickly, gliding over her moistened lips and clit. she sighed, her thighs parted slightly, her chest heaved, and her grip on the steering wheel tightened.

our eyes still locked...looking into each other...penetrating each other.

the feeling built to a greater intensity. spreading like a fast growing fire down my shaft into my balls down into my abdomen and stomach. the slow implosion inside me growing in intensity until release.

she shook as her orgasm took her. her head thrown back against the headrest, her knuckles white against the wheel, the muscles in her thighs quivering she shook like a reed in the tempest of her exploding pleasure.

my hand tugged hard on my reddened cock and all the tension in my body was released in a white-hot, molten super nova. arcs of pearlescent cum streamed out onto my thigh and hands, splashed on the dash board and seat in a seemingly neverending stream.

we were covered in sweat. the car was heady with the smell of cum and pussy. we breathed a heavy sigh of relief almost at the same time and she giggled while motioning to the glove box. inside was a stack of napkins. i cleaned myself off, my cock still semi-erect and throbbing.

we were almost home.

~B-)

1:47 p.m. - 2005-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon