stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAPPY 300th ENTRY!!

CELEBRATING MY 300th ENTRY!!!

aaaaaaaaaaaW fuCKin' YEAH!!!!

300 entries in almost exactly 3 years ya'll!! that's approximexicanly 100 entries per year on average!!

300 pages of my life here for your viewing pleasure...combined with my previous diary, i'd say that i have almost 400 pages of my life - catalogued and compiled for all prosperity!

so raise a toast ya'll! to 300 entries and counting (well, now 301). yahOOoo!

i hope that you all will stick around for 300 more...and 300 more after that...i figure at the current rate of updating, we'll be goin' on 9 years of my life completely uncensored...raw, unadulterated, unedited ME. 100% pure Brian StarDust. according to that calculation that'll put us up to the year 2011!! can you imagine?

sweet!

sit on my face and call me susan!
~B-)

2:01 p.m. - 2005-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon