stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need some entertainment!

hello hello beloved Space Travelers!

how are we all doing today?

i myself am UTTERLY, MIND-NUMBINGLY, COMPETELY BORED OFF MY ASS!

someone, ANYONE, entertain me! do a lil dance, flash me your tits, shake your cocks, SOMETHING! i'm afraid i may go completely out of my mind with boredom!

well, if anything i figured i'd jump on in and say howdy. i'm not really sure if i have too much to write about. tomorrow i have off, so today is like my friday; but at the same time, my grandma comes in from colorado in the afternoon sometime to stay through until after our wedding. she's staying down in san pedro/carson area with some of my long lost family relatives (father's side). she invited us to their 50th wedding anniversary tomorrow, but i'm not sure if i A) - will have time to go, JeLLy and i have to get our marriage license tomorrow; B) - have any real interest in seeing relatives so far removed that i've maybe, MAYBE, met them once before in my life (we're talkin' 5th and 6th cousins here); and C) - feel like driving all the way down to san pedro. in some ways it would be cool to see them, but i feel so estranged from that side of my family...i guess you could say that i'm not much of a mexican...i can't even speak spanish. this has always lead to a sore point between myself and my ethnic origins. i can't count how many times other people of latin descent have berated, chastised, and looked down on me because i can't speak spanish.

i've had people call me a "coconut", a "saltine cracker", and even completely renounce my blood heritage simply because i can't speak the language fluently.

needless to say i harbor some resentment towards other hispanics because 9 times out of 10, i have been ostracized by MY OWN PEOPLE.

my reasoning is, if "my people" are that narrow-minded and bigoted, then i really don't want to have anything to do with them.

thus, going down to see this side of my family will only put me into a position where i will again be scrutinized and singled out because i'm only HALF hispanic.

what's with that shit anyway? people are fucking morons...it doesn't matter what race, creed, gender, or sexual orientation...they're all fucking retarded. complete idiocy knows no boundaries...and everyone is an asshole...or at least has an equal potential to be one.

i just don't want to be in that situation...and moreover, i don't want to put JeLLy in that situation either. she herself was BORN in mexico and, like your dear narrator, cannot speak a lick of spanish.

i know, i know...i could go and learn spanish or take classes and such; but why? really?

my father's family has lived in the united states long before it was the united states. they lived in texas when it was brought into the union. i'm like 100th fuckin' generation over here. when people make broad generalizations of myself and my heritage, i just want to punch them in the face. i don't have time, and i shouldn't HAVE to explain that my father's parents died in a car accident when he was 11, that he was an orphan and estranged at a young age from his "heritage", that he actually made something of himself, went to school - to college, and married an irish-german woman (gasp).

eesh.

anyway, having my grandma (again, she's not my father's real mother, i just call her grandma) there might take the heat off somewhat, but...

i guess we'll see.

saturday we're headin' out to santa barbara for the day. gonna' check out the wedding site then kick back and soak in the rays on the nude beach...mmm...aaaah...

and i just trimmed and manicured my nether-regions for it too! i actually like how it turned out, it looks damn sexy. smooth, shorn balls, well manicured hairline, smooth ass-crack and buttocks...yeah...

our friend PHroGGy goes to a waxer to get all his stuff done. i think in the next couple weeks, when it all starts to grow back in, i'll have to get her info and make an appointment.

yes, my dearest loves, i shall once again be sporting the deep, dark, caramelly all-over-tan. it will be wonderful!

anyway, i'm gonna' go to lunch here in a few minutes so i'll sign off for now.

depending on how much more bored i get (is it even possible at this point)? i might stop by again and fuck off a bit more. until then...

rock out with your cock out!
~B-)

11:50 a.m. - 2005-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon