stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend Highlights...and...stuff...

goooood morning d-landers!!

how was everyone's weekend, hmmm?

i hope that everyone had a chance to relax and enjoy.

the weekend for your dear narrator went well. went out friday night with a group of our friends to the local watering hole. had some beers, shot the shit, laughed, talked drunked philosophic and generally had a good time.

mr. dick came out to join us, and along the way his motorcycle broke down so he hitched a ride from his friend to join us. needless to say he was stranded until he could call the motorcycle repair garage that he uses, and he ended up spending the night with JeLLy and i.

it is the first time we've shared our bed with someone. it was rather odd, and not something that we're used to. i'd imagine that it would have been more comfortable with either JeLLy or i sandwiched in the middle and not mr. Dick. there was something strange about not having the proximity to her during the night...like there was a gulf of a person betwixt her and i and it felt strange. that's not to say that mr. Dick isn't a great cuddler, because he is, but i still like to feel my sweet love against me in the night.

the next morning JeLLy had a waxing appointment and i got up to fix breakfast. mr. Dick called the motorcycle repair place and had them grab his bike and then swing by our apartment and pick him up. whilst preparing breakfast he got very randy and couldn't keep his hands off me.

i have this pair of sweatpants...i call them the magical sexy-pants because no one...NO ONE can resist me in them. it's strange. the first time JeLLy and i got bizzy i wore them, and she says to this day it was because of the magical sexy-pants. i think it's because when i wear the magical sexy-pants they accentuate my cock nicely. the fabric is thin enough to display the soft curve of my shaft and the flared crown of the head and not only that, but they hang just so on my hips that one can see the dimples above my butt.

so anyway, the magical sexy-pants struck again and before i know it mr. Dick is pulling them down and goin' to town on my cock. i was a bit nervous, i wanted to have breakfast ready for my lord mistress whence she returned, but at the same time i couldn't deny the pleasurable sensations that were being lavished upon my erect manhood. a little tickling of the balls, some hard-core making out, and i'm on my knees in the kitchen sucking him off.

i really, REALLY like his cock. it's like perfectly large. not huge to the point of elephantine (there is such a thing as TOO much of a good thing), but like...BIG...like about 9 or 10 inches big. which feels...FANTASTIC...in my mouth, in my ass...it's just perfect.

so anyway, i move him from the kitchen onto the living room couch and continue to ensorcle him with my mouth. working his massive shaft and head with my lips and tongue...

*ring*

gah! the phone rang and it was the motorcycle people calling to inform him that they'd just picked up his bike and were on their way to get him.

countdown: 10 minutes.

so after he hung up the phone i resumed my sucking. i relaxed my throat a bit to allow him to really just start fucking my face as hard as he could (taking 9+ inches down your throat is difficult, but i've got skills baby). he was getting very close to popping. he had gripped my head with both hands and was just pounding away at my face. his breath was coming faster, sweat began to bead on his brow i could tell he was getting closer. i pulled myself away from his cock and instructed him to jack off into my mouth. so he held my head with one hand and started to jack off on my face. i opened my mouth wide, tongue out, begging him for his creamy load...

and JeLLy came in the front door! i hadn't made breakfast!

"oh my! what a scene to come home to!" she exclaimed.

i jumped up prematurely and apologized for not having breakfast ready and then the phone rang. i answered and it was the motorcycle people, they were waiting out front for mr. Dick.

"dammit!" he said. "of all days to be on time!"

i was sad that he couldn't stay for breakfast, and i was even more sad that i didn't get his creamy lil treat before he left, and i was sad that JeLLy didn't get a chance to see me get his creamy lil treat. :-(

nonetheless it was fun. JeLLy chided me for not finishing him off. she teases me about mr. Dick. she says i'm like a little girl when i talk to him on the phone or when he's talking. she says i play with my hair and fidget and i just sort of look at him with these starry eyes and hearts floating over my head. i feel a little silly, but i'll have to say that she's right...I AM a total girl around him...it's weird! :-P

he's just so...BiG...not just downstairs but like...everywhere. big hands, tall, broad shoulders...he's just all manly; and whenever i'm around him i totally slip into my full on bottom role. so shoot me.

so the rest of the day JeLLy and i hung out. we rented movies and ordered chin-chin and just layed out on the floor with a bunch of pillows and blankies.

i really, really, REALLY, REEEALLY love my wife. i am just always in awe of her and i oftentimes am so thankful to the great cosmos that i have found her that it goes beyond words. i just get all squishy and gooey inside thinking about her, and even though i may have a schoolgirl crush on mr. Dick or on Ms. KayTee, i don't think she understands how profound my love is for her. she doesn't get to see me twirl my hair and fidget when i'm on the phone with her because...well...she's on the other end. but every day when i come home and she's there waiting i get these lil tinglies and flutterbies in my chest and no matter how shitty the day was, seeing her and coming home to her makes it the best day EVER...every day!

that's the one thing i think people have a hard time seperating. crushes and full on divine and eternal love. i can recognize when i have a crush. crushes are part lust, part fascination, part flirtation, part chemistry. it's like all the fun without the effort. but they fade after a while or they become something else on a platonic level.

but because i have found the girl of my dreams in the waking world they are nothing more to me than idle distraction and fancy.

i can't describe how nice it is to be able to share these lil fancies with the woman whom i love and adore. she's like my best buddy. she teases me about it but i like it. my heart has a closeness that i don't think i've ever felt and probably will never feel again with another person. whether my lil JeLLy knows it or not...

i am hers forever and ever. amen.

i love mah hun!

i love mah hun!

*dances around*

cheese sandwich goldfish!

*ahem*

so yeah, the rest of the weekend was nice. JeLLy went up to SB to check out the new wedding location and came back in good spirits. it seems the new place is like a million times better than the first and the pictures she took looked great. when she got home we went out to give mr. Dick his keys back so that he could get to the airport and pick up his wife, mrs. Dick, and her friend (they've been vacationing in Beliz for the past week). he took us out to dinner at this cool lil german pub and we at sausages and kraut and drank some really good beer. afterward JeLLy and i came home and flopped into bed. after a lil hardcore making out we both fell asleep.

it was a really good weekend.

oh...and i made it to 26th level in World of Warcraft. :-P

hope everyone has a great day!! much love!

i'm reading you
~B-)

10:50 a.m. - 2005-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon