stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Comments Page Added!! Leave a Sub-Space Message Today!!

WooHAW!! now all ya'll anonymous visiting folk have NO EXCUSE not to leave me a message!

that's right, i've installed a new comments page!! notice the link down there...waaaaay down there...past the "memory" and "dream" links...past the "last five entries" links...

yeah, the "Sub-Space Messages"! leave me a comment! say hi! talk dirty! shower me with adoration! tell me stories! it'll be fuuun!

so, if you're new here, and you're visiting from a link OUTSIDE this site, like...oooh, say...a LifeStyleSite for example...then click on the Sub-Space Messages link and leave me a message! it's free! ;-P

chim-chimeny-chim-chimeny-chim-chim-cheroo!!

~B-)

4:54 p.m. - 2005-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon