stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Feelin' the Post-Hot MoNKeY FuCk tinglies!...

*whew!*

post-International Hot Monkey Fuck Day! how is everyone feeling? i hope all ya'll went out and got some serious action last night. be sure to write it all up in it's detailed entirety...inquiring minds want to know!

as for me, your dear narrator, i had a fantabulous lil Hot Monkey Fuck Day, and, true to form, got in some good hot monkey fucking.

JeLLy and i grabbed some taco bell when i got home, i know, some of you may be saying...

"Taco SmeLL?!? how romantic is that?!? cheap cocksucker!"

to which i reply...

lick my balls.

JeLLy and i don't need fancy dinners and expensive outings to celebrate our hot monkey love...no, no! we celebrate our hot monkey love as often as we can wherever we can.

so after some fast food we rolled out to h-wood to meet up with Mr. JB, his fine lil lady-friend, and his buddy at a lil bar called "The Dime". it was pretty good times, and nice and mellow. JeLLy and i sipped beers and talked with everyone, and then they wanted to roll over to some comedy show that a friend fo theirs was in. JeLLy and i declined and stayed at the bar for a few more rounds and just talked and watched all the funny lil people do their funny lil people dance.

afterward we went home and proceeded with the hot monkey fucking in celebration of the holiday.

JeLLy began by working my cock and rimming my ass. it was delightful! however, you can't go and give me a rim job and not make me want you to fuck me silly like the lil bitch-whore i am. anytime someone plays with my ass i just get this overwhelming need to be plowed...fucked...banged...

either stick a couple fingers in there and fuck me with those while you suck me off, or strap on a toy and ream me til the cows cum home! which is JUST what JeLLy did, and it was JUST what i wanted her to do.

it's been so long since i've been fucked like a bitch i literally lost it and blew my load after a few good solid pumps from my gorgeous wife! i made quite a mess of the sheets! :-P

it's funny how much MORE i cum when i get fucked in the ass. not only is the orgasm utterly cosmic, but the amount of hot jism is like triple what i normally shoot...which...is a LOT.

so we collapsed in each others arms, snuggled, and fell quickly to sleep!

so that was a really nice ending to TOP off my hot monkey fuck holiday!

i hope everyone else got theirs as well, and if not, always remember...

NO TIME IS A BAD TIME FOR HOT MONKEY FUCKIN'!

booYAH!

kisses!

i'm reading you
~B-)

10:16 a.m. - 2005-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon