stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday Highlights - Cleaning, Saturday hot sex romp, and plugging into online crack, OH MY!

good morning my loves!

how was all your respective weekends? good? gooood.

my weekend was nice, managed to do some cleaning and such in preparation for our new family member...that's right kiddies, we'll be getting a new cat at the end of the week! she's a lovely little thing, 9 years old, and looks a lot like my old cat, trouble.

we're adopting her from a family that can't keep her any longer, and she's very well behaved. so i'm looking forward to having her around.

outside that, as you may have guessed, i spent some time plugged in to my online crack, World of Warcraft. needless to say my troll warrior is now nearing 15th level, which despite being pretty cool, is still down in the "petty grunt" area as far as levels is concerned (seeing as the highest level possibly attainable at this point is 60th - i'm literally 1/4th the way there). not that any of you regular folk out there care about my super-uber-geekitude, but i thought i'd throw it out there anyway so lick my balls and call me susan...

now it's back to the grind. the mall got cut last week so thankfully i won't be working on that crap anymore and i can now focus on character art and animation, my fav!

let's see, what else?

JeLLy is sexy and rocks my world like no other will ever be able to rock my world ever in the history of mankind...that's why i'm marrying her. she is the Pirate Queen! Arrrrr!

yeah, that's about it. tuesday rant is comin' up, but i'm not sure if i have anything to rant about...but in all likelihood i'll find somethin' by then. ;-)

so be good out there all you sexy katz and kittenz, until next time...

sit on my face!

~B-)

10:20 a.m. - 2005-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon