stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Funniest Headline I've Seen in a While!

AAAAAAAAHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAhHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAhAHAHAhahaahhh oooh ha hee oh my ha heh he ee whoo!

*wipes tears from eyes*

okay, okay, i just had to post this.

does anyone but me see the HILARITY in that headline?!?

Oh. My. God.

the universe (and obviously the editor) DO INDEED have a great sense of humor!

ah, sweet irony! i'll be posting an update and a nice rant very, VERY soon! stay tuned...

~B-)
*resumes laughing uncontrollably*

5:58 p.m. - 2005-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon