stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So much time, so little to do!...Strike that...Reverse it...

aaaaaah, seven days paid vacation and a phat (with a "ph") bonus! can't complain about that! needless to say this holiday has been quite abundant and i got a lot of things that i wanted for christmas.

you know, with seven days of vacation waiting for me i began the holiday with the hopes of getting a lot of things done that i normally don't have the time or energy to do...

sleep in

continue writing my screenplay

sketch

write more in my diary

play some videogames

build with LEGO

...that sort of thing. yet somehow, four days in, i have yet to do anything but build something with LEGO. how the hell?!? now with new years coming up i'm not going to have time to do anything because i'll most likely be partying and all that jazz. so much for all my great plans, eh?

what the hell happens to the time? i wanted to sleep in a lot but somehow managed to wake up, or be woken up, before 10am. i wanted to write more on my screenplay (because my good friend and writer is going to begin helping me hammer it out and get it nice and tight next month), but my hands have not graced the keyboard to produce nary a word save for what you are reading now. i wanted to sketch a bunch of character designs to begin building 3d models of them on my new computer system that will be arriving next week, but didn't even manage a passing glance at the pages of my sketchbook. i also was hoping to get a good amount of time in on the new xBoX games that JeLLy got me for x-mas, namely "Fable" and "Halo2", both reportedly great games; but alas, my xBoX up and decided it no longer wants a career in the disc-reading industry (CDs, DvDs, and games no longer work on it).

*sigh*

i DID manage to build a good prototype mech out of LEGO (amazing how much time it took to design and build the lower half - legs, feet), but i still can't get the upper torso and arms to look how i want them to. i also managed to get online and hammer out this entry in my diary, even though i wanted to do some sexy fantasy tales and such...

aw well.

today JeLLy is up with her mother and i'm just sittin' 'round, sippin' some coffee and havin' a smoke. tonight we both have appointments for 50 minute relaxation massages at Burke-Williams, a nice up-scale spa. it will be MUCH welcome by your dear narrator...though JeLLy booked me a male massuese and i prefer females. it's hard for me to relax when another man has his hands on my nether-regions...unless of course i'm comfortable and familiar with said man. like if Mr. Dick was massaging me i would be able to relax no problem; but some strange dude? i dunno'...one thing is popping a boner when a female massuese hits that special spot near your inner thigh, but it's another thing entirely when it happens with a man. i mean, how embarrassing! what will he think? would he freak out? those thoughts alone will probably be jumping about in my skull, but i'll just breath deep and try not to think about it too much. hopefully, a man will have more strength in his hands than a woman and that's a good thing because i'm the type that literally needs a good beating thrown on me in order to fully relax. none of this nansy-pansy hands crap...

but i digress. despite the massage will be much appreciated, even if the guy massaging me is hot and makes me have a boner. :-P

let's see what else?

that's about it really. hopefully i'll be able to do some more stuff before the weeks end and my return to work on monday...but i somehow doubt it...

i hope everyone has a great new year, and i'm wishing you all good fortune, good health, and good times with your friends, family and loved ones all year 'round.

last year i made a forecast for the upcoming year. it seems that, for me personally, that forecast was pretty spot-on. so in the spirit of that i decided that i would make another forecast for the upcoming year 2005, here it goes...

mostly sunny with a 20% chance of rain in the early part of the year, with thunderstorms and light showers mid-year, opening up to balmy, sunny skies near years end.

there you have it! keep your thoughts positive, know that pain can't last forever, that every day is a new chance to make more positive changes, and that no matter what life is a process that takes TIME!

love ya'll! until next time...

i'm reading you!
~B-)

12:38 p.m. - 2004-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon