stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...I must be getting tamer in my old age...



Your Ultimate Purity Score Is...
CategoryYour Score Average
Self-Lovin'21.7%
I wouldn't shake hands, if I were you
65.1%
Shamelessness31%
Puts 'em on the glass
79.3%
Sex Drive 31.6%
I got needs, baby, you gotta unnastan'!
77.7%
Straightness1.8%
Knows the other body type like a map
44.7%
Gayness 10.7%
Makes Dr. Frank-n-Furter look tame
83.7%
Fucking Sick55.8%
Dipped into depravity
90%
You are 29.16% pure
Average Score: 72.7%

how could this be? linked through mrs. swingerdiary.

29.16%?!?

how could it go up from last time?? hm...it WAS a different version then...maybe the numbers shifted slightly? or maybe it's cuz i don't like anything involving scat or stuffed animals or something? that or i'm just getting tamer with age. oh god no! ;-P

anyway, just wanted to drop that in and say howdy to all my dear diaryland friends! hope your day is going sWeLLo! i'll be back on in a bit...so stay tuned!

licksucklicksuckfuck
~B-)

12:03 p.m. - 2004-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon