stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...YaY for FriDaY!!...

Finally Fuckin' Friday everyone!!

hello hello my little cyber-angels, how are we all doing today? hmmm?

i myself am quite busy animating naked titties. you heard me right.

needless to say i'm having more fun at work than i've had in a long time. it is quite an enjoybable experience animating hot naked chicks. mmmHmmm!

outside that things are good. nearly recovered from last weeks adventures and am looking forward to a nice, quiet and relaxing weekend.

i'm sorry that my updates have been lacking as of late. since my computer died at home i have had little opportunity for any creative writing of any sort as of late. seeing as all my updates have to occur between the hours of 9am and 6pm (work hours).

sorry everyone!

so anyway i just wanted to say howdy and thank everyone for leaving me such nice notes and congratulations. i hope all of your weeks went well out there and life hasn't been too stressful. stay tuned! until then...

licksucklicksuckfuck!!

~B-)

3:33 p.m. - 2004-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon