stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...7 DAYS!!...

i got gOoGLeD!!!

rawist sushi

hahaha! i wonder what their reaction was to that? it was the first result on the top of the page! poor bastards. now all i need is people gOogLiNg me with things like "hairy pussy star fuckers" or some shit like that. hahaha!

also, for those of you lost for love, might i suggest you read this.

i couldn't have put it better myself. might i also suggest you read more of her, she really is quite poignant and profound.

so anyway, not much time to add too much today...in fact...you may not be seeing much of me for a while.

7 MORE DAYS UNTIL BURNING MAN!!!

that's all i really need to say. there's lots of packing and preparation going on at the moment, and on top of that work is pretty heavy (though definitely not in a bad way); and my home computer is dead. thus, the only time i really have to write is during my lunch break and i have to keep it relatively short.

never you fear my loves. i plan on purchasing a new system shortly after my return from the desert so that i can recount to you my adventures.

i hope you all had a wonderful weekend and that life, despite being chaotic, is still treating you well. many blessings and good fortune to you all! until next time...

i'm reading you! kisses!

~B-)

1:38 p.m. - 2004-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon