stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Bumping my \"About\" page...

hello everyone!

just added my "about" page. i think that pretty much covers it.

i'm having lots of fun with this whole HTML thing. i revel in expanding and stretching my brain in new ways. it'll probably save me from alzheimer's!

coding is a primarily left-brained thing, so it's quite interesting for someone who dwells (and has dwelled) in the right-side of the brain.

it's good fun!

not much else goin' on out my way. JeLLy's birthday was great, everyone had a great time, especially her, which is what matters to me most! ;-)

now i'm just futzin' around on the computer while she nods off to sleep on the couch, the cat curled in her lap.

it's moments like this...that...well...

it's just sort of indescribable.

i'll leave it at that.

i know you're all probably dying for some sexy stuffs by now, and i know i haven't been all that good with my erotic writing as of late; but never you fear my loves...there is always time...

until then my loves...

breathe deep, seek peace.

my heart is full.

~B-)

9:20 p.m. - 2004-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon