stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Let's be sure to wish JeLLy a happy birthday!!...

Hello my beloved cyber-friends!!!

the new template is nearly complete! notice the pretty moons and planets to the right---->

i rendered that image from a 3d scene in 3d STUDIO MAX 6. i ripped it from one of the projects we worked on earlier...so i didn't REALLY build it myself...but i also don't know who did...someone. sooo, thank you to SOMEONE for the 3d scene.

eventually i'm going to composite a drawing over the 3d scene to create and overall picture that is a summation of he who is StarDustCboy.

until then, feel free to stare off into space!

my older entries are all set up, as well as my rings, links and extras pages! so get off yer lazy duffs and take a look-see!

eventually i'll link this page to/from my own website DreaM666 which is still under construction at this point in time (as soon as i get me hands on dreamweaver all things will change)!

so anyway, things are goin' real swello out my way. really, really, really, REALLY looking forward to BurningMan at the end of this month! if anyone around here has plans on attending, be sure to sign my guestbook and let me know what camp yer in and such!

i just placed the reservations for our RV! so i'm bursting with fruit flavor! now all i need to do is get all the survival stuff together, shop for a few costumes, buy some "party favors" and some other cute things to trade with people.

outside that, i'd like you all to take the time and send some HaPPy BiRTHDaY LOVE to My Little Pirate Princess - JeLLy!!!

she's just getting sexier and sexier with age!

if i find that none of you have sent her notes wishing her a happy birthday, i will personally come to your house and sodomize you. nyah!

seriously, give her love!

anyway, work is pretty busy! we've got like 40,000,000 projects and about half of them i'm working on. so it's been tricky updating this here diary and flipping back to work all day! hehehe!

naughty!

i'll be back on later. until then my loves!

xoxoxo

~B-)

4:34 p.m. - 2004-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon