stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...DIRTY lil Secrets...

for those of you who know...you know you're NOT supposed to talk about it.

;-)

so how is everyone doing? hmmm? week been tough? well, ne'er you worry your beautiful lil minds about it my loves! the weekend is here!

i kinda' dig what piper's lil entry here. fantasy friday hm? well, even though i missed it i'll follow suit and list two lil fantasies of mine...the regular fantasy...and the dirty, DIRTY lil fantasy...

>:-)

so let's see shall we? the regular lil fantasy i have is to have a full on MFM threesome with G. repleat with all sorts of hot guy-on-girl-on-guy action. i think it would be fun to do a DP with her, though she's a lil anal virgin. hehehe! i think that makes the idea all the more hot for me. i'd get the ass! i think it would be hot to help her service some hot black or latin guys cock. taking turns working his balls and shaft, maybe even do a lil "double harmonica style". i'd also enjoy having him fuck me in the ass as i pound G doggystyle. OR alternatively, G could strap on "BiG BLuE" and pound the bejeezuz out of me while i plow his tight little ass (though he'd REALLY have to have a nice ass for me to even remotely considering topping him - i'm a bottom after all)! that or they both could service my cock, maybe even have him toss my salad while G rides my face...Aah me, the possible number of combinations is nearly endless really...*sigh*

now, be forewarned, for the next dirty, DIRTY lil fantasy is not for the faint of heart, and is DEFINITELY a fringe fetish sort of deal...now, now it's nothing involving animals or shit...but if you were thinking the latter, then you were close.

again, i warned you, stop reading now if you're a lil pussy who can't handle twisted shit...

*ahem*

i've always liked to see girls pee. and as my dirty, dirty, DIRTY lil fantasy - i would like a girl to pee on me. that's right, you heard me. just let that warm stream run down my chest or something (but not in my mouth or face, YuCK). we'd start in the shower with the water running, i would kneel, she'd lift her leg, point, and spred. then we'd just wash off. HA! betcha' didn't think i was that twisted, eh? heehee. BUT like piper's dirty lil fantasy, it is something that will never come to fruition, and moreover, is better left in the darker realms of the mind. ;-)

sooo, how 'bout them Lakers, huh?

haha!

you all should be expecting some changes around here. i have taken measures to spruce up the joint a little. ms. chickpea981 was kind enough to offer her services to me, and i'm talkin' about services of the WEBDESIGN sort you nasty bastards! that's right, be prepared for some original artwork, a snazzy layout, links and all sorts of fun things. i will celebrate the new design with a nasty lil piece of erotic writing that everyone can enjoy! wee!

so stay tuned my beloved lil cyber-pals and palsies! more to cum...

licksucklicksuckfuck!!

~B-)

2:04 p.m. - 2004-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon