stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...on my way to eTree!!! wee!!!...

*sigh*

i SUPPOSE it's time for me to update again. i just don't have the energy...AND...i'm goin' to e3 baby!! aw yeah! i didn't make it last year...but this year i managed to get my hands on a pass...so in a matter of moments i'm on my way!

woohoo!

if i couldn't go to e3, i was going to write about my first hot guy-on-guy experience...

but i guess ya'll will have to wait! HaHa!

anyhoo kiddies...i'm off to play the games. hope you have a GREAT weekend!

FFF!!!

licksucklicksuckfuck

~B-)

10:17 a.m. - 2004-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon