stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Fun With HTML part 1: Picture Pages!!...

Did this work?

this is me...

...i'm eating orange chicken for lunch and i just finished reading online resources on writing HTML. so i'm thinking about what i should do with all my newfound knowledge.

aHaH!!

...i'll take some pictures and try to insert them in my diary page and i'll also play around with the font sizes, bold and italics!

there! it's all done! hopefully it worked...what's that?!?

OH NO! MY BOSS IS COMING!

damn! i better get back to work!

well everyone! i hope you enjoyed! and i hope it works! but lunch time is over and it's back to the grind. much love ya'll!

~B-)

p.s. - holy moly! is it me or did anyone else notice the GiNorMous fat sack under my chin? damn...i need to work out...

1:49 p.m. - 2003-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon