stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Salacious...

mmmHmmm my lil cyber katz and kittenz...

i'm feeling...how do you say?

ah yes...

SO de SEX!!

that's right, i've got a fever, and the only prescription is makin' luv like crazed weasels!

*sigh*

sometimes it just hits me...you know..."the need".

the need for some good ol' fashioned kinky-as-hell sex.

mmm...

i start daydreaming a lot...about all sorts of dirty lil scenarios. my olfactory and tactile senses become more acute. i can smell a woman when she steps on the bus...my touch becomes heightened... i think about riding a nice, thick, vascular cock...stuffing it hungrily in my mouth... i fantasize about the precious, fleshy pink bud of womanhood...that unique scent, the briney sea-like taste...how the small hairs tickle my nose as i take it softly between the rolled tip of my tongue and my upper lip...

i imagine molten hot flesh, pressed against my own...the rounded bulge of breasts held against my heart...hands around my waste...nails in my back...teeth upon my throat...

i want to be devoured...i want to devour...

i want to be a dirty slut...

i want a dirty slut...

i want a super-non-stop-hot-fuck-marathon, pausing only for a glass of water and a cigarette.

i like how it feels when they cum...legs wide and high in the air...hands upon my buttocks...pushing me...controlling me...i'm their bad-boy-big-daddy-fuck-star...their insides collapsing around me...gushing slippery heat...their breath in my ear...the low growl building to an elated squeal..."oh god, oh god!" they shout...

i like how it feels when they cum...deep inside me, i feel them move...each spasm a release...on my hands and knees...their hands gripping my waist...i'm their dirty-whore-boy-toy-fuck-slut...i take them, consume them...the spongy shaft of hot flesh convulses upon my tongue...white-hot pearlescent streams flowing down my throat...into my stomach...their hands wrapped in my hair, holding on as if for dear life...as though i'm swallowing their essence...their lifeforce...before they collapse, heaving, breathless..."oh god, oh god"

is all they say...

is what they all say...

i can only smile wickedly...

i am not a god...but i surely can fuck like one...

so let me be your god...let me be your devil...let me be your baby...

fuck me like a bitch...

ride my face and smother me with your pleasure...

i want to breathe your femininity...i want to drown in it...

fuck me like a whore...

i want to be your baby doll...i want you to make me feel like a natural woman...taste your seed...roll it on my tongue...feel it hot and sticky running down the soft skin of my scrotum...

i'm in heat...i'm wanton...

...salacious

~B-)

6:54 p.m. - 2003-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon