stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...The dark side of others...

curiousity killed the cat

the door is closed.

i have an idea of what lies behind.

but because it is unseen

it gnaws at me...calls to me...

i want to look

to gaze beyond the threshold

and stare at the secrets that lie just outside my vision.

i am a moth fluttering about a mysterious flame.

surely my wings would be singed

and i would crumple to the floor smoking

burned by the truth.

yet still i dance

a hypnotic flurry

i cannot take my eyes from it.

bright gold

shining crimson

inviting mystery

inviting demise.

~B-)

7:33 p.m. - 2002-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon