stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Hurt...

i...

hurt myself today

to see if i still feel

i...

focused on the pain

the only thing that's real

the needle tears a hole

the old familiar sting

try to kill it all away

but i remember

everything...

what have i become

my sweetest friend?

everyone i know

goes away

in the end...

and you could have it all

my empire of dirt.

i will let you down

i will make you hurt.

i wear this crown of shit

upon my liars chair

full of broken thoughts

i cannot repair.

beneath the stains of time

the feelings disappear.

you are someone else

i am still right here...

what have i become

my sweetest friend?

everyone i know

goes away

in the end.

you can have it all

my empire of dirt.

i will let you down

i will make you hurt.

if i could start again

a million miles away

i would keep myself

i'd find a way...

~Nine Inch Nails~

~B-)

2:46 p.m. - 2002-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon