stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...Everything's Not Lost...

When i counted up my demons...

Saw there was one for every day.

With the good ones on my shoulders,

I drove the other ones away.

So if you ever feel neglected.

If you think that all is lost...

I'll be countin' up my demons

Yeah

Hopin' everything's not lost.

When you thought it was over.

You could feel it all around.

And everybody's out to get you,

Don't you let it drag you down.

If you ever feel neglected.

If you think that all is lost...

I'll be countin' up my demons,

Yeah

Hopin' everything's not lost...

***

If ever feel neglected...

If you think that all is lost...

I'll be countin' up my demons,

Yeah...

Hopin' everything's not lost.

Singing out!

Aahah yeah

Aahah yeah

Aahah yeah

Everything's not lost...

Come on yeah

Ooh yeah

Come on yeah

Everything's not lost

Sing out yeah

Ooh yeah

Come on yeah

Everything's not lost

Come on yeah

Ooh yeah

Sing out yeah

Everything's not lost........

~coldplay~

~B-)

5:01 p.m. - 2002-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon