stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dragon reborn...

"after a thousand years of sleep, the dragon rose from the depths of the sea to wander the earth in search of understanding..."

so here i am...

i'm a little frustrated...okay...i'm a LOT frustrated. for so long i've been wanting to write in my journal yet it seems that every roadblock and obstacle that could prevent me from doing so has wandered into my path.

at first, i changed jobs. i moved from BlackOps to Studiomythos and lost my passwords and all that. i tried and tried to get the admin to change my e-mail so i could start writing again and it took almost six months for him to get back to me. no sooner had he gotten back to me and given me a password, my hard drive took a nose dive and all data was lost. now...when i log in and try to get a new password for my seadragon diary it STILL SENDS IT TO MY OLD E-MAIL AT BLACKOPS!!! i've sent two letters to the admin...all to no avail. i'm sure he got sick of me bugging him.

so...i chose an alternative. i set up a new diary and will continue on as before.

"how do i know it's the REAL seadragon?" you may ask?

well...

...i really can't prove anything to you in this digital void. so you're going to have to read on in good faith. i kept my profile page the same...so that those of you who read it will still feel somewhat at home when you take a look...but i've chosen to forego incorporating the other pages of the seadragon diary into this diary simply because i figure this is sort of a "new start"...a metamorphosis of spirit and thought...

if by some crazy twist in fate the admin gets back to me and sets up the seadragon account once again...THEN i will take all posts from this diary and return them to seadragon where they belong. until then...enjoy the ride!

love ya

~B-)

4:58 p.m. - 2002-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon