stardustcboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...On the mend! Thank you everyone!...

aaaaah!

despite a lingering tenderness and discomfort in my throat and surrounding lymph nodes, i am happy to say that the vile streptococcus is now being vanquished by my antibiotic-strengthened immune system. three cheers for white blood cells!

hip-hip-HooRaY!

hip-HiP-HoORaY!

HiP-HIP-HOORAY!

a big thank you to everyone who dropped by and left me a notes and well-wishes! i love you all! i shall now repay you by using my powers over time and matter to bend space to your advantages. good karma is coming your way, expect to get it soon...though it may take up to a month to kick in (depending on your own karmic credit line - which i have no control over).

needless to say i'm back at work. there's so little to do, so much time!

...

strike that, reverse it. ;-)

though it is slow going. most of my work hinges on rendering certain scenes. this process can take a while, especially when you're dealing with scenes that breech over 3 million polygons.

but i won't bore you with technical jargon. i will merely say that most of my computer's power is being used to render, and it's going to take a while for just one scene to be completed.

the upside to this is i now have a chance to type a few things here!

though i'll probably save that for a different entry simply because i think it may take a bit of space. something just went wrong with my render so i must now go and attend to it. but stay tuned my loves, for some great revelations my be in store for you...or not...

lots of love (but still no kisses)!

~B-)

2:07 p.m. - 2004-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jellehbelleh
seadragon